Add your thoughts here… (optional)

modflowers ✿

I have been working on my display skills this week, in preparation for my upcoming events.

You could say I’ve been setting my stall out.

I’m by no means an expert, but I do like things to look nice. As my man always says when he cooks dinner, “the first bite is with the eye”!

So… after lots of deliberating and cogitating, I thought I would share my top ten thoughts on things to think about when making a stall look its best.

1. Check the size of the selling area you have been allocated, then get your stock out and decide how much of it will fit comfortably into the space and how / where to safely stash the rest. Measure things if necessary, or draw a plan if it helps!

2. Make sure you have a cloth or cloths big enough to cover the whole stall and reach…

View original post 447 more words

