life to reset

To say that I have been working really hard on the past weeks is no exaggeration.  Like a true “salary man”,  I often find myself eating  lunch at 5 in the afternoon, having  dinner at 12 mid night, and waking up in a few hours just to go back to work.  Since my office is a mere 4 blocks away from my apartment, in the morning, I often run on every traffic lights like a crazy person just to be there on time and I know that my desire to rock a  high heels shoes will never come true.

Somehow, the start of Cherry Blossom season had me slowing down a bit, after all a five minutes late is nothing compare to the longer nights spent at my office desk. Who will not wish to take the leisure stroll to work if you will pass by this beautiful scenery everyday?

With the power…

View original post 466 more words

